Kontakt
Stellenangebote
J
O
B
S
stark für andere

Beratung in Corona-Zeiten

Zur Seite...

Sucht- und Drogenberatung Gronau

Diakonie-Beratungszentrum

Hörster Str. 5
48599 Gronau
Tel. 02562 – 70111-0
Fax 02562 – 70111-61
E-Mail: suchthilfezentrum@dw-st.de


Ansprechpartnerinnen:

Beate Kuipers
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Suchttherapeutin (VDR)
Tel.: 02562 – 70111-64
E-Mail: kuipers@dw-st.de

Miriam Gillich
Sozialpädagogin (B.A.)
Tel.: 02562 – 70111-62
E-Mail: gillich@dw-st.de

Anja Pries
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 02562 – 70111-65
E-Mail: pries@dw-st.de

Lisa-Maria Wiesner
Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)
Tel.: 02562 – 70111-63
E-Mail: wiesner@dw-st.de

Elke Wilck
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
System. Therapeutin
Tel.: 02562 – 70111-63
E-Mail: wilck@dw-st.de

Claudia Golembeck
Teamassistentin
Tel.: 02562 – 70111-0
E-Mail: golembeck@dw-st.de

zurück